Mailing Address:
Strasburg Music Boosters, Inc.
P.O. Box 341, Strasburg, VA 22657
‚Äč
~OR~

Strasburg High School
Attn: Strasburg Music Boosters, Inc.
250 Ram Dr., Strasburg, VA 22657

Email: strasburgmusic@gmail.com

Staff Contacts

Mason Fisher
President
mfisher349@gmail.com

Tiffini Mathews
Vice President
tiffinimjones@gmail.com

Chris Mathews
Treasurer
christophermathews1974@gmail.com

Karen Fisher
Secretary
kfisher349@gmail.com


Tiffini Mathews
Fundraising Coordinator
tiffinimjones@gmail.com

Karen Fisher
Uniform Coordinator
kfisher349@gmail.com

Andrew O'Neil
Transportation Coordinator
aoneilusmc@aol.com


Missy Wines
Hospitality Committee
razn2byz@centurylink.net

Jennifer Seiders

Hospitality Committee
chrisjen@shentel.net


Contact Us

Music Booster Contacts

Get In Touch With Us

Chris Szuba
Band Director
csszuba@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Joel Ross
Orchestra Director
jbross@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Kylene Robinson
Choir Director
kjrobinson@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Sarah Shoremount
Elementary Music
sashoremount@shenandoah.k12.va.us