Mason Fisher
President
mfisher349@gmail.com


Cory Getz
Vice President
respitoryangel@yahoo.com


Debbie Coffelt
Treasurer
dcoffelt89@gmail.com


Christine Lucas
Secretary
crlucas1981@gmail.com


Tiffini Mathews
Fundraising  Coordinator
tiffinimjones@gmail.com




Mailing Address:
Strasburg Music Boosters, Inc.
P.O. Box 341, Strasburg, VA 22657

~OR~

Strasburg High School
Attn: Strasburg Music Boosters, Inc.
250 Ram Dr., Strasburg, VA 22657

Email: strasburgmusic@gmail.com

Get In Touch

Staff Contacts

Contact Us

Music Booster Contacts

Chris Szuba
Band Director
csszuba@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Joel Ross
Orchestra Director
jbross@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Kylene Robinson
Choir Director
kjrobinson@shenandoah.k12.va.us

Sarah Shoremount
Elementary Music
sashoremount@shenandoah.k12.va.us